From Montreal to Bonn

Zepper-sunrise-over-the-niveous-city-of-bonn
Sunrise over Bonn. By Matthias Zepper, via Wikimedia Commons.
In about two weeks I will move from Canada to Germany. I will spend at least six months in Bonn, as a new phase in my work as a researcher in Mathematics. I am looking forward to this new adventure.

I will keep practicing Hyoho Niten Ichi Ryu, following the teachings of Nguyen sensei. I hope to meet other martial arts students in Bonn. I would be happy to share with them my passion for the study of Miyamoto Musashi’s kenjutsu.

2 thoughts on “From Montreal to Bonn

  1. I wish you a wonderful time in Bonn. A few years ago, I spend a few days in Montreal and live it. Now I live in Bonn. If you need a guide to get an idea of the city, let me know!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

